Annie Lennox: A Christmas Cornucopia (10th Anniversary) : CD + Tea Towel
More images

A Christmas Cornucopia (10th Anniversary) : CD + Tea Towel

Annie Lennox

  • £18.99
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
To celebrate the 10th Anniversary of 'A Christmas Cornucopia', a special edition of this phenomenal album is due for release on Friday 20th November.

This special edition will be available on both a CD and Standard Black LP, and both versions will feature the brand new track 'Dido's Lament'

This bundle contains:
  • Digi-pack CD
  • Exclusive Limited Edition White Tea Towel, featuring the artwork of this Anniversary release. 100% Cotton. 60x40cm.
  1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  2. The First Noel
  3. Il Est Ne Le Divin Enfant
  4. See Amid the Winters Snow
  5. Silent Night
  6. Universal Child
  7. Dido’s Lament
  8. Angels From the Realms of Glory
  9. The Holly and the Ivy
  10. As Joseph Was a Walking
  11. Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
  12. In the Bleak Midwinter
  13. Lullay Lullay